Charity Committee Members

Brenda Molinar
Co-Chair
Michigan Legacy Credit Union
586-756-5010 x 1005
bmolinar@michiganlegacycu.org

Paula Rose
Co-chair
FreeStar Financial Credit Union
586-466-7806

prose@freestarfinancial.com

Ashley Maye
Secretary
Christian Financial Credit Union
586-498-1587

amaye@cfcumail.org

Kathi Sitek
Committee Member
ABD Federal CU
586-246-7167
kathisitek@yahoo.com

Connie Jones
Committee Member

Michigan Legacy Credit Union
248-334-0568 x1026
cjones@michiganlegacycu.org

Antoinette Funke, AAP
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Community Choice Credit Union
877.243.2528, ext. 2151
AFunke@communitychoicecu.com

Joshua Bennett
Assistant Branch Manager
Michigan Schools & Government Credit Union
586-263-8800 ext. 562
Jbennett@msgcu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Charity Committee is
looking for new members! Contact Brenda Molinar at 586-756-5010 x1005

 

Top