Charity Committee Members

Ashley Maye
Chair
Marketing Manager
Christian Financial Credit Union
586-498-1587

amaye@cfcumail.org

Paula Rose
Co-chair
Marketing Vice President
FreeStar Financial Credit Union
586-466-7806

prose@freestarfinancial.com

Connie Jones
VP of Internal Audit
Michigan Legacy Credit Union

248-334-0568 x1026
cjones@michiganlegacycu.org

Antoinette Funke, AAP
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Community Choice Credit Union
877.243.2528, ext. 2151
AFunke@communitychoicecu.com

Joshua Bennett
Assistant Branch Manager
Michigan Schools & Government Credit Union
586-263-8800 ext. 562
Jbennett@msgcu.org

Ruthan Varosi
Marketing Manager
Extra Credit Union
586-276-3000 x3151
rvarosi@extracreditunion.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Charity Committee is
looking for new members! Contact any member to be added. We welcome visitors, too!

 

Top