2010 Charity Information

2010 Charities

Months Charity Cash
Donations
Raised
Contact/
Phone
January/
February
Pay It Forward

$2,500 

Kathy Figgs
586-498-2055

kfiggs@cfcumail.org
March/April March of Dimes -
March for Babies

$12,099 

Gail Hernalsteen
586-228-8484 x2024

ghernalsteen@motorcitycoopcu.com
May/June American Cancer Society
Relay for Life

$2,500 

Laura Beauregard
586-770-4260 x 113

laura@sacu.net
July/August
Ronald McDonald House of Detroit

$2,267 

Becky Reini
586-498-3098
breini@christianfinancialcu.org
September/
October
Phone Home for the Holidays  $8,458 Crystal Gracz
586-466-7800 x 116

cgracz@cmccu.com
November/
December
Gleaner's Food Bank of MI  $2,955 Aaron Smith
586-416-3700 x 219

asmith@permierfinancialcu.org

 

 

2010 Meeting Minutes

Top